InspireMe Crafts

Creative inspiration for the home, entertaining, and unforgettable gifts

Family Time October 13, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — inspiremecrafts @ 6:00 am

This weekend is all about spending time with the family!  I wish it included a day at the beach, but with my husband throwing out his back this week, it will include more waiting on not only my toddler, but my husband.  I am not sure what it is, but it is so much easier for me to be nurturing to my son.  I am trying as hard as I can to be patient with them both…so we’ll see what the weekend brings us. 

Check back on Monday for some Halloween fun!  We’ll have a myriad of ideas all focusing on the upcoming holiday for next week.  Until then consider using http://www.shutterfly.com/ or http://www.mypublisher.com/ to make a quick photobook of one of your family outings or even for a professional portfolio of your work.  Its so quick and easy and reasonably priced….and it showcases those wonderful photos instead of throwing them in a photo box.   Here is the link if you want to look at my latest one when we took our son to the Apple Orchard by our house.  http://share.shutterfly.com/action/welcome?sid=0AbNWrVm4YuGLiI¬ag=1

Have a wonderful weekend and see you on Monday!

 

Leave a Reply

