InspireMe Crafts

Creative inspiration for the home, entertaining, and unforgettable gifts

Family Time & Looking Ahead to Next Week October 27, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — inspiremecrafts @ 10:01 pm

“Friends are the family we choose for ourselves”

Today I’m enjoying this gorgeous weather with my family and I hope you are too.  My husband’s crazy work schedule has finally allowed us to have him the whole weekend to ourselves and we will most definitely take advantage of every minute!  However, we’ve quickly forgotten how much longer a “To-Do” list takes when you have a toddler around. 

I hope you have enjoyed all the Halloween ideas, but I am ready to move forward to the other upcoming holidays and events!  In November I will be travelling back to Washington for a wedding and my best friend’s daughter’s 1st birthday (pheeww..that was a mouthful).  So needless to say I have got some presents to get crackin on.  Hopefully, if my “To-Do” list goes as planned I will be able to get those gifts done today! I have some fabulous ideas for the perfect gift for weddings and kids that I just can’t wait to share.  So be sure to check back with us on Monday!

Until then – have a fabulous weekend, be inspired, get creative, and have fun!

 

Leave a Reply

