InspireMe Crafts

Creative inspiration for the home, entertaining, and unforgettable gifts

Here we come Seattle!!!! November 7, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — inspiremecrafts @ 7:20 am

“Mother’s of little boys work from son up til son down!”

seattle.jpg

The three of us our boarding our flight to Seattle today!  Please think of us as we travel across the country with an ancy 18 month old…I’m sure you’ll get a lot of laughs just imagining it.

I’m still trying to post ideas while I am gone for the next two weeks, but please forgive me if it takes me a little longer to get back to you while I am gone.

Need some ideas?  Just let me know at inspiremecrafts@yahoo.com and I’ll see what I can do for you!

In the meantime……

Be inspired, get creative, and have fun!!!!

 

Leave a Reply

