InspireMe Crafts

Creative inspiration for the home, entertaining, and unforgettable gifts

I’ll Be Back…on Tuesday! November 16, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — inspiremecrafts @ 12:19 pm

My trip to visit my parents with my son has been busier than expected so I haven’t been able to post some projects lately.  But the good news is the ideas have been flowing while I have been here so I’ll start sharing them with you when I return to our home on Tuesday!  We’re on our way to go watch my sister play in the state champs for soccer so root for her wherever you are!

Take care and I can’t wait to share more ideas with you!

Be inspired, get creative, and have fun! 

 

Leave a Reply

