InspireMe Crafts

Creative inspiration for the home, entertaining, and unforgettable gifts

Holiday Week December 22, 2007

Filed under: Uncategorized — inspiremecrafts @ 8:38 pm

It’s that time..the in-laws have arrived and the guests keep coming!  So as a result I am trying to minimize my messes (if that is possible) and spend as much time with my family.  And how do I do that?  No projects…:(.  Sorry.  I’ll be back though after Christmas to share some more ideas and things I am up to.

I hope you all have a wonderful holiday and continue to be inspired, get creative, and have fun with your loved ones!

Merry Christmas!

 

One Response to “Holiday Week”

  1. Pam Sweetman Says:

    So Sam and I did the thankful tree back at Thanksgiving and it was so cute!! Everyone loved it when they came over. Even Toby (our cat) had a couple things to be thankful for – mainly chapstick he can play with and the occasional dose of cat nip.

    I also made your Macaroon cookies for a cookie making shindig I went to last week. Before I could drizzle the chocolate over them, they were GONE. Have fun with the in laws and tell everyone I said HELLLLLLOOOOOOOO!

    Keep up the awesome website!


Leave a Reply

